Whenever you send us an enquiry through email, an online form or directly from this portal a “ticket” is created so that your query can be tracked responded to.
After a time of inactivity on any ticket the ticket is “closed” however this is merely that it is closed on our system due to inactivity, it has not been deleted and, if there is an ongoing line of enquiry this will not have been stopped.
If you have an ongoing enquiry please ignore the automated closure, your enquiry or any actions in progress will continue regardless of this automatic email.
The reason that our system works this way is to clear down the bulk of enquiries that we receive as, we can see hundreds per week and we want to be able to focus on the enquiries that are “live” as it were.
It is merely an automated way to keep things as clean and tidy as possible.